Our Mission

Intentionally making Christ-followers who love God, serve others, and share Christ.

God

created you to have a relationship with Him. When God created the world, he looked at all He had made and said it was good. Unlike the rest of creation, He patterned humanity according to His own image so that they would be a reflection of his goodness. Genesis 1

Humanity

now exists in a state of brokenness and sin. Unfortunately, we often want to rebel against God’s will, which is called sin. Sin separates us from God and prevents any chance of living with Him in heaven. The penalty for sin is death in hell. Romans 6:23

Jesus

is only one answer for sin. The Good News is that God provided each of us with an answer to sin, a chance for restoration and hope. In order to pay the price for our sin, Jesus died on the cross. God then raised Him from the dead, defeating both sin and death. Romans 5:8

Do you have hope?

Have you placed your trust in Jesus? Life in heaven is not something you can earn. It is a gift freely given to all who place their trust in Christ and ask for His forgiveness. Would you pray now and give your life to Him? John 3:16

Our Beliefs

These beliefs are in accordance with the Southern Baptist philosophy and based soley on God's holy and inerrant word.

Love. Serve. Share.

Our STAFF

The church office is open
Monday - Friday  |  8:30am - 4:30pm
(864) 225-1236
(864) 225-6746 (Fax)

Bryan Cribb

BRYAN CRIBB
Preaching PASTOR

pastor@npbcanderson.org
Drew Gunter

Drew gunter
associate pastor

drew@npbcanderson.org
Jay Roland

Jay Roland
student pastor

jay@npbcanderson.org
Booby Watson

Bobby Watson
MUSIC MINISTER

bobby@npbcanderson.org
Joel Cloninger

Joel Cloninger
Contemporary Worship

joel@npbcanderson.org
Susan Stamey

Susan Stamey
Interim preschool ministry director

susan@npbcanderson.org

Pamela Hammett

Pamela Hammett
Preschool Director

pamela@npbcanderson.org
April Thomas

April Thomas
interim children's ministry director 

april@npbcanderson.org
Alisa Matney

Alisa Matney
Secretary

alisa@npbcanderson.org
Patti Newton

Patti Newton
Financial Secretary

patti@npbcanderson.org

Want to worship with us?

We are excited you have chosen to join us for worship. We would love to know that you are coming. It only takes a few minutes to give us a little information about your self and family so we can give you the best experience possible.